Meet "Canelle"

Published on by Antoinette

Oh, how I love this sweet little rubber stamp.  Canelle is a dress-up paper doll stamp from La Compagnie Des Elfes (link), and I love her to pieces.  She has lots of different outfits, to suit all occasions, and is just the most darling little image to play with.

My daughter and I had great fun making up this selection of ATCs recently


Rubber Stamps - Canelle and her various outfits, from La Compagnie Des Elfes, Tulip textured paint, Perfect Pearls and holographic embossing powder for a bit of bling :)

Canelle, la Fée du Logis
(Housekeeping Canelle)













Winter time Canelle



Isn't she just adorable???

Published on ATCs

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
Hello. I was searching the internet for Canelle stamps and came across your blog. I am just stunned by the amazing ATCs you made with this darling stamp sets. I have been searching for these stamps in the USA but have not been able to find them. But after seeing your amazing work, I think it's worth the shipping from the UK to get my hands on these beauties. Thank you so much for the inspiration. Missy
Reply
K
She is seriously cute! Great range of outfits.
Reply
A
Qu'elle est mignonne!
Reply