The postman always knocks twice ...

Published on by Antoinette

 ... or thrice or even more!  At the moment he just keeps calling with more and more goodies for me!!!

 

Here's a gorgeous card received from So. Creative:

 

05-2011-0238.JPG

 

Some flowers received during a swap I organised:

 

SDC15499.JPG

 

SDC15500.JPG

 

Aren't they gorgeous?  Thank you so much, So. Creative, Kakounette, Jujoli and Nicou!!!

 

I also received some gorgeous papers from the participants of yet another swap which I had organised on Scrap etc.  I am genuinely touched that you all were so generous to me with these papers and I'll be back later with the photos!!!

 

 

Published on Scrapbooking

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> Hihi! On a tous pensé à t'envoyer des fleurs, c'est chouette ça ;-)<br /> Bisous!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Vous êtes toutes trop adorables! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
K
<br /> C'est un tel plaisir d'aller ouvrir sa boite aux lettres pour y recevoir plein de gentillesses comme ça...<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Ca change agréablement les factures et papiers officielles qui s'y trouve habituellement, hein?  J'ai était bien gâtée en tous cas ces derniers jours!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />