Ninie's crop on line.

Published on by Antoinette

I missed the 'live' part as I was out, but when I got home I dug out my papers and played catch-up with Ninie's live crop for Scrap etc.  Here's the card I made:

 

2011-1496.JPG

 

I used some gorgeous Maki paper for the background, the star and the borders, and the rest is Lime Twist from MME, which I totally love. 

 

 

Published on Cards

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
N
<br /> Is it "my" gorgeous Maki paper ??? Il se travaille vraiment à toutes les sauces hein ?<br /> Très belle ta carte mon irlandaise à moi<br /> bisooooo<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Et oui, YOUR gorgeous Maki Paper!!!  Il est magnifique, et un vrai plaisir de le travailler, (même si je n'ai pas usé et abusé comme j'aurais pu).  Merci tout plein, ma belle!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> Canon canon, j'adore!<br /> Bisous<br /> So.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Hihi, thank you Soooooooooo much :)))<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> une superbe carte!!<br /> biz<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Selon un joli modèle, hein?  Tout le mérite est à Ninie ;)  Merci!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
J
<br /> Très jolie carte masculine !Les découpes sont superbes !<br /> Bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Merci Jana!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />