Have yourself a YUMMY happy birthday

Published on by Antoinette

... with this sweet card:

 

01-2012-2721.JPG

 

Based on Kaly's card challenge, (Scrap etc, 8 Jan).  I think it's just the cutest little card ever!

 

Macaroons stamps from La Compagnie des Elfes (delivered yesterday, and out of the wrapper and in use in double-quick time) :D

Published on Cards

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
R
J'adore et elle est à moi !!!!<br /> Merci<br /> bisous
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> A defaut d'un pot de nutella et les recettes qui vont avec ... on fait avec les moyens de bord (puis, ces macarons ne sont pas mauvais pour la ligne, donc à consomer sans culpabilité, hihi) :D<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
this card is so delicious !<br /> (and i am very good in english, isn't it ?)<br /> <br /> bises, à bientôt<br /> Marylou
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> I am impressed, madame!<br /> <br /> <br /> Merci de ton passage, et le gentille p'ti mot!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
Je n'ai qu'un mot: miam.<br /> Ta carte est superbe
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Elle est surtout colorée ... et gourmande <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
N
Miam Miam Miam Miam !!!!!<br /> traduction : j'adore ta carte et ces tampons ;-)<br /> Bisous !!!!
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> MDR!  Il est délicieux comme tampon, n'est ce pas?<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
N
excellente !! on en mangerait !!<br /> <br /> Bisoooo ma belle Irlandaise préférée
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> ... et ce sans prends un gramme, c'est le bon plan, hein?<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />