You'll never know just how much I *heart* you

Published on by Antoinette

New month and a new set of challenges on Scrap etc. kick off with a fabby scraplift of one of Charlotte's pages:

 

SDC15378 

 

Papers from Sultane, stamps from Artemio, Hero Arts, La Compagnie des Elfes, Scraposphere, Tim Holtz ticket strip die and associated stamps.  I added a little textured paint.  The title is a mixture of some Toga stickers, a Dymo strip and letters from the Quickcutz Paper Doll alphabet.

 

Happy Birthday, sweetheart!

Published on Scrapbooking

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
C
<br /> Superbe page, j'aime beaucoup<br /> Gros bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Merci chrychry!<br /> <br /> <br /> Bisous à toi!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> j'adore !!<br /> elle est splendide!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Les couleurs sont plus soutenue en vraie, mais j'avoue qu'elle me plait bien cette pageounette!  Merci!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
N
<br /> Elle est toute belle et toute douce ta page ma belle. J'aime beaucoup<br /> <br /> bizzzz<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Oh c'est adorable, ma petite nath, j'apprécie vraiment ton p'tit mot toujours gentille!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> J'adore, je la trouve excellente! Douce et urbaine à la fois!!!! Bien joué Antoinette! Et happy birthday à Mimi!<br /> Bisous!<br /> So.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Merci pour elle, So.  On a fais les boutiques avec une de ses copines, puis petit apéro à la maison suivi d'un restau en famille le soir.  C'est vraiment sympa de marquer ces moments!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> trop trop belle cette page, j'adore tout les petits détails!!<br /> Biz<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Oh ça fais plaisir à lire, merciiiiii!!!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />