Gift tag swap

Published on by Antoinette

Everybody has received their swaps so I can now show you the tags I made and received.

First, five tags each for three swap partners, in a little accordeon folded pocket, which I made for my partners:


and the tags they contained:



The tags I received

From Ninie:


Fron Laurence:


and from Charlotte:


A great swap, thanks girls!

Published on Cards

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
<br /> super ces échanges !! tes étiquettes sont très belles ! merci encore !!!<br /> bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> Oui, une échange bien sympatoche :)  Merci à toi!<br /> <br /> <br />
R
<br /> Super ! Super ! Super !<br /> J'adooooreeee !!!!!<br /> bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> Merci, rachel!<br /> <br /> <br />