Doodling!

Published on by Antoinette

I surprised even myself recently, when I decided to take the plunge and create a layout where all the embelisshment was drawn by hand (mine very own hand) directly onto my base card.  I doodled the whole background in pencil, then went over it in my gelly roll pen, and coloured in with my Pro Markers, and do you know what?  I'm actually really pleased with the result!  It's fresh, cheerful, tender too, and all my own work (which makes up for all the imperfections to be found in it, I'd say!):

 

2011-0549.JPG

 

 

Published on Scrapbooking

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
R
<br /> bravooooo !!!<br /> Magnifique page, tu es vraiment trop forte !!!!<br /> Gros bisous<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
C
<br /> j'adore j'adore j'adore!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Toujours aussi adorable, merci ma petite Charlotte!  Bisous!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
N
<br /> j'adore, elle est vraiment superbe ta page !<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Merci beaucoup!  Bisous!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
N
<br /> Je l'adore celle-là aussi de page ma Belle. Et ton fond est à tomber. Encore !!!!<br /> bizzzz<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
J
<br /> J'adore!!!!!!<br /> bises johanna<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply