Chain-Scraplift

Published on by Antoinette

I joined in the April 'Scraplift à la chaine' on Scrap etc, and this is the layout I made for it:

 

Layouts-Created-0361.JPG

 

I'm not too sure about the restult, though, I find it a little dull.  It does, however, immortalise my son's desire to establish his identity by growing his hair long. I presume that is just a teenage phase thing, and I'm hoping he'll grow out of it one day (or at least get that mop of his trimmed!!!) :D  In the meantime it's harming nobody and once he keeps it clean, well I'll just let him get on with it!

 

 

Published on Scrapbooking

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
N
<br /> Superbe cette page ! J'adore les papiers que tu as choisis !<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Merci ma belle!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> Elle est superbe cette page!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Elle change mon habitude, c'est sur.  Je ne sais toujours pas si je l'aime vraiment ... mais ça tu t'en doute pas ;)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> Très jolie ta page...cela lui va bien les cheveux long...cela change des garçons qui n'ont rien sur la tête!!!! Mon fils a 6 ans et il a aussi les cheveux un peu long ( il avait 22 mois quand ces<br /> cheveux ont décidé, enfin, à pousser!!!...) il a encore sa bouille de petit garçon donc on le prend de temps en temps pour une fille mais il se défend bien...<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Je n'ai vraiment pas l'habitude de le voir ainsi, (ni de l'acheter le gel, ni de l'attendre pendant des heures d quand il se coiffe devant le miroir ...), et en cheveux il est<br /> super bien garni, donc c'est vite la jungle ... mais si c'est ce qu'il veux qui suis-je de l'arretter??? :)  De tout façon, ça se coupe tôt ou tard, donc je ne m'inquiete absolument pas!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />