Another one for the address album, merci Baboot!

Published on by Antoinette

How's this one for pretty? Baboot's card makes a very appreciated addition to my ever-growing collection of 'address' ATC's.  You should stop by her blog to admire her gorgeous work:

 

ATC-Carte-de-visite-3046.JPG

 

Thanks so much, Baboot!  I'll get to yours just as soon as possible, please bear with me and excuse the long delay!

Published on ATC Cartes de Visite

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
B
<br /> contente qu'il te plaise !<br /> biz<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Oh oui, j'adore tout cette couleur!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> Coucou!! Oh lala j'en ai loupé des jolies choses sur ton blog Antoinette! De bien belles pages, des superbes cartes et des brads qui tuent!!!!!<br /> Plein de bisous Mdam, à bientôt!<br /> So.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Coucou ma so-préferée!!!  Contente de te revoir sur le 'net!!!  et merci pour les gentilles comms comme toujours!  Bisooooooooooooooos<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> j'aime beaucoup les couleurs<br /> bravo<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
M
<br /> très coloré celui de Baboot !<br /> pile ce que j'aime<br /> bonne journée !!<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Et oui, elle fait fille, je suis bien gâtée :D<br /> <br /> <br /> Bonne journée, Mili!<br /> <br /> <br /> Bizz<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
R
<br /> Très jolie cette ATC<br /> Bisous et bonne journée<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Elle est bien belle, n'est ce pas?  Moi j'adore en tous cas!<br /> <br /> <br /> Bonne journée à toi!<br /> <br /> <br /> Bises<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />