An Album for my good friends

Published on by Antoinette

Earlier this year I had a message from a good friend of mine, Linda, who was ever so generous with her compliments over my pages, and who is a very crafty person herself, especially with her crochet and fibre work.  I was honoured to be asked to make a start on an album for her very special daughter, Eloize.  If any more persuasion was necessary, the wonderful photographs she mailed me were more than enough to convince me to accept the commission, ans I set to work.

 

Over the summer months I slowly built up a collection of all sorts of pages, featuring this sweet little girl and her family. 

 

Now that they have received the parcel, and have authorised me to publish the pages, I can at last share with you all.

 

First up, a page Scraplifted from Fantaisy's challenge, (3 June, Scrap etc):

 

P1 Fantaisy 3 Juin

 

The second page followed pretty rapidly, and uses the same collection of papers.  This time I used a sketch chosen by  Kaly as her challenge, (11 June, Scrap etc):

 

P2 Kaly Sketch

 

P2 Kaly 11 Juin

P2 Kaly bis

P2 Kaly Fleur by So

 

I'll show the other pages, over the course of the next few days, so be sure to check back to see the rest of the album.

 

Published on Scrapbooking

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
M
toutes belles ces 2 pages. c'est ton amie qui va être contente.<br /> Biz
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Je l'espère <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
Elles sont canons ces 2 pages! Je trouve que tu scrapes trop bien le rose ma copinette! J'adore!<br /> Bisous!!<br /> So.
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Hihi, c'est vraiment pas ma couleur, pourtant!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
R
Houlala, je ne suis pas venue depuis un moment...<br /> Très jolies ces deux pages, j'adore toutes ces couleurs !<br /> Bisous
Reply
E
hum je tenterais bien le comm en anglais mais ça serait foireux mdrr!<br /> Tes deux pages sont géniales et j'aime beaucoup le sketch que tu as utilisé de chez temporelles! Hop enregistré sur mon ordi :D<br /> Bisous
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Allez, lance-toi!  Tu pense que je ne fais pas tout plein de fautes quand j'essaye de m'y mettre en français?  hihihi<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
je les adore avec ces couleurs<br /> elles sont ravissantes!
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Ca me change de scrapper en rose, hihi!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />